## ASIAN PATENT ATTORNEYS ASSOCIATION (INDIAN GROUP)

## FINAL LIST OF NOMINATION FORMS 2023 FOR ELECTION ON 6TH, MAY 2023

NAME OF POST	NO. OF POSTS	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	CANDIDATES NAME
PRESIDENT	1	2	a) RANJNA MEHTA DUTT b) SHARAD VADEHRA
VICE PRESIDENT	4	6	a) BHARAT CH. PRASAD b) ESSENESE OBHAN c) M.S. BHARATH d) SANJEEV KUMAR TIWARI e) TARUN KHURANA f) VIKRANT RANA
SECRETARY	1	2	a) JAYA BHATNAGAR b) SUDEEP CHATTERJEE
JOINT SECRETARY	1	2	a) A.P. JYOTHISH b) NEETI WILSON
TREASURER	1	2	a) VANDNA ANEJA b) VAIBHAV VUTTS
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	4	6	<ul> <li>a) ANKUR GARG</li> <li>b) ANUSHRI GUPTA</li> <li>c) ASHISH CHANG MARBANIANG</li> <li>d) DIVYA KAPOOR</li> <li>e) RAJAN AILAVADI</li> <li>f) SUJIT THAKUR</li> </ul>

SANDEEP SHARMA ADVOCATE

ELECTION OFFICER
Sandeep Sharma
Advocate D-424 / 1998
Chamber No- 344, Lawyers Block
Delhi High Court
New Delhi-110003, Mob: 9811022432
sandeepsharma21@gmail.com